

TSUMEB MUNICIPAL COUNCIL 2021-2025



Mayor (Chairperson of Council) **Cllr** . Matheus Hangula



Deputy Mayor Cllr . Anmire Thalitavero Garises



Management Committee Chairperson Cllr . Frans Kamati



Management Committee Member Cllr . Veueza Kasiringua



Councillor Cllr . Abraham Baseko



Management Committee Member Cllr . Hilde Pashe

Private Bag 2012 Tsumeb Namibia www.tsumebmun.org.na





Councillor Cllr . Absalom K. Uukule